in ,

Jr NTR, Arjun, Chiru, Venky are no exemption for voting

Its time for casting votes for all eligible citizens of the state and when it comes to Telangana elections, film stars are no exemption. Early in the morning, itself film stars like Jr. NTR along with his wife Lakshmi Pranthi, mother Shalini exercised their vote right standing in the queue for a long time as a normal citizen. As such, there is no special privilege given to them in Jubilee Hills polling booth. Its almost for over half an hour Jr.NTR had to stand in line. 

Followed by Allu Arjun too was in big line to cast his vote right near his residence, though Arjun was early for voting but could not escape from the big line. Other celebrities who voted were Chiranjeevi, Ram Charan, SS Rajamouli, Rana voted in Shaikpet. Rana, Venkatesh, Suresh too voted in the early morning. 

Gaddar – Revolutionist exercised vote right for first time

Mahesh Babu is inspiration for Allu Arjun